Document Actions


The members of the Information and Learning Resources Working Group, as of February 2015, are:

  • Guy Robinson (Chair, North Central and East London London)
  • North Central and East London: Richard Peacock (TRG), Celia Burnett, Sarah Lawson
  • North West London: Helen Goodman & Louise Wann (Co-chair CLIST)
  • South London: Sian Aynsley, Violet Meier, Potenza Atiogbe
  • London University Medical Schools Content Procurement Group representative: Betsy Anagnostelis
  • eKAT: Richard Osborn (Strategic Library Services Development Manager),  Melinda Singh, Ania Nogal


Personal tools