Document Actions


The members of the Council, as at July 2012, are:

  • Richard Osborn  (Chair – Strategic Library Services Development Manager)
  • Betsy Anagnostelis and Michael Larkin (North Central London)
  • Helen Alper & Kaye Bagshaw (North East London)
  • Andrew Regan & Marco Isetta (North West London)
  • Doug Knock & Alan Fricker (South East London)
  • Morag Clarkson & Karen John-Pierre (South West London)
  • Sue David (representative from M25 Consortium of Academic Libraries)
  • Mandy Guest (Public Health representative)


Personal tools