Document Actions


The members of the Service Development Group, as at December 2012, are:

  • Richard Osborn (Strategic Library Services Development Manager, Chair)
  • Betsy Anagnostelis, Kaye Bagshaw, Alan Fricker, Natasha Howard and Julie Noren (North Central and East London)
  • Marco Isetta, Samantha Unamboowe and Fraser Wilson (North West London)
  • Potenza Atiogbe, Jane Coyte and Lucy Reid (South London)

Personal tools