Document Actions


The members of the Staff Development Group, as at March 2015, are:

  • Richard Osborn  (Strategic Lead for Library Services and eLearning)
  • Debbie Heatlie & Sarah Lawson (North Central London)
  • Celia Burnett & Heather Mills (North East London)
  • Ziba Nadimi & Samantha Unamboowe (North West London)
  • Denise Brady & Sue Martyres (South East London)
  • Liz Chalmers & Margaret Carroll (South West London)
  • Patti Biggs (National Institute for Medical Research - representative from CHILL)
  • Syed Adil (Public Health England)
  • Michelle Wake (CPD25 representative)

Personal tools